Thank you for joining us on this journey and sharing with your network. You can now be one of the early owners of a Homo Spacien via this Pre-sale. Please provide your details below. It will be on a first come, first served basis.

Good luck.

Thank you for signing up for our Pre-sale.

The date of the minting will be:

Pre-sale: Monday 14th February 2022 at 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm EST / 9am PST

Price: 0.045 ETH (+ Gas) per Homo Spacien NFT

On the day and time of the mint, once you have clicked "connect wallet", and connected, the mint function will automatically appear on the page.

We are a community, and sharing is important. Please can you share our platforms with your network. It is easy. Just click here and join our “Pre sale sharing” campaign and, as well, have the chance to win 1 of 20 Homo Spaciens based on the ranking list.

Enjoy your Homo Spacien.